SELinux Symposium



Symposium Committees

Previous Meetings
2007 Symposium
2006 Symposium
2005 Symposium
2004 Meeting


Sponsorship opportunities

Contact Us


Symposium Committee

Frank Mayer - Chair
Chad Sellers - Tutorials and Works-in-Progress/Birds-of-a-Feather
Steve Smalley - Developer Summit
Craig Sutherland - Press and Sponsorship
Carolyn Mowry - Registration and Administration
Chris Ashworth - Proceedings

Paper Reviewers

Frank Mayer (Chair), Tresys
Joshua Brindle, Tresys
Chad Hanson, Trusted Computer Solutions
Trent Jaeger, Penn State University
Pete Loscocco, National Security Agency
Karl MacMillan, Red Hat
James Morris, Red Hat
Chad Sellers, Tresys
Doc Shankar, IBM
Stephen Smalley, National Security Agency
Manoj Srivastava, Debian
Daniel Walsh, Red Hat

©Copyright 2005-2006 SELinux Symposium, LLC
Privacy Statement